Skip to content

FIGURES IN THE FOG

January 19, 2014

The first ‘person’ who I see in the morning is my dog Cesar who wants to be taken for a walk. He is so excited that he keeps scratching or licking himself stopping only when I scold him while I freshen up and put on my shoes and jacket. He leaps and jumps to show his happiness. My sleeping husband is the one whom I see next. Today morning was clear icy cold (after days of fog) since it had rained yesterday.                                                                                                    Stray dogs were waiting for me as usual for their treats. Since it is very early in the morning, usually people going to the temple, guards returning from night duty and newspaper vendors pass by. I rarely have early morning encounters.DSCN1190DSCN1189

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

NORTH INDIA KALEIDOSCOPE

News and views dedicated to Kosen Rufu

Zero Creativity Learnings

In Design and Arts

W.H. SIM PHOTOGRAPHY

life through my lens, and in my words

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

