Skip to content

RECONSIDER

February 13, 2014

In our society, family is important. The elders in the family take all decisions and others obey without arguments. With rise in nuclear families, husband and wife make decisions or the decisions are made individually but these decisions are  affected by the extended family and society at large.

My life has been steered by my family except when the situation reached such a point that there was no option but to take decisions myself. Whether these decisions have been right only God knows because whatever action is taken in present decides the path for the rest of the life.                                                                                  If I could do-over some actions of mine, I would change those which hurt others or caused humiliation to myself.DSCN1617 DSCN1618

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

NORTH INDIA KALEIDOSCOPE

News and views dedicated to Kosen Rufu

Zero Creativity Learnings

In Design and Arts

W.H. SIM PHOTOGRAPHY

life through my lens, and in my words

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

