Skip to content

THANK YOU

February 15, 2014

Treasures are not only objects we cherish but memories too. A iron alloy bucket from my grandmother and a copper pan from my mother that are no longer in use, books and toys and trinkets from childhood, awards and certificates, love notes from my husband, drawings and scribbles from my daughter, handmade friendship bands from my daughter’s friends, a gift from my college friend and so on.                                                           Memories-happy and sad. First time I saw my baby, the first step she took,her first word,her first book and so on. Pride on my parent’s faces when my first art exhibition was held. The look on my first dog, Prince’s face when I was leaving home. It was the last time I saw him alive. How can I ever forget his love, his gentleness, his vigil when I had to spend days in bed? The first meeting with Cesar, his naughtiness, his love. My childhood with my brothers, my college days with my friends,holidays with cousins, my hostel days with my best friend.                                                                                                                                                                                          ??????????  The list is endless. I wish to thank everyone who ever did me a good turn and made me happy.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Lovely post!
    Pepper

Leave a Reply

NORTH INDIA KALEIDOSCOPE

News and views dedicated to Kosen Rufu

Zero Creativity Learnings

In Design and Arts

W.H. SIM PHOTOGRAPHY

life through my lens, and in my words

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

