Skip to content

LOVE IS FOREVER

February 19, 2014

DSCN0500One of my favorite Hindi song is ‘Apni kahani chod ja, kuch toh hahani chod ja, kaun kahe iss aur tu phir aaye na aaye’ from the movie ‘Do Bigha Zameen’. The song says that time is passing, do whatever you wish and do something worthwhile, you may not come this way again.                                                                                                I want to donate my organs after my death. My legacy will be the good deeds I have done, the artwork created by me, the trees I planted. I want to be remembered by those who know me and love me by the love I had for them. Whatever good I taught my daughter, by words or actions, makes her happy and successful and a strong and good human being.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Lovely songs.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

NORTH INDIA KALEIDOSCOPE

News and views dedicated to Kosen Rufu

Zero Creativity Learnings

In Design and Arts

W.H. SIM PHOTOGRAPHY

life through my lens, and in my words

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

