Skip to content

PRESENCE

March 1, 2014

When you are having fun, time flies and when you bored or waiting eagerly for something, the time slows down.                                                                                                                                                                                                                    I have had many surreal experiences, especially when I am ill. Sometimes I feel some presence, at times I can even detect a very pleasant scent. If the presence is white, good times follow and black presence indicates betrayal or evil intentions of someone close.                                                                                                                      Once when I woke up from anesthesia after a laparotomy, I was trussed up like a chicken. I could not speak but I could move my arm, so I rattled the side rail but no one heard me. I fell asleep again. When I woke up again, I had tube in my nose, drip on my arm and drain pipe from the abdomen. What a surreal feeling!                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Another experience was when I was a small and had fever. I needed to go to the loo, my mother took my arm. Suddenly the bell rang, she made me sit on a chair to go and answer the door. After a while she returned and took me to the loo and then we went back to my bed. After some time my mother came and asked me how I had returned to my bed and whether I still wanted to go to the loo. We were both shocked when I  told her what had occurred                                                           DSCN2286                                                                DSCN2706

DSCN2707

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

NORTH INDIA KALEIDOSCOPE

News and views dedicated to Kosen Rufu

Zero Creativity Learnings

In Design and Arts

W.H. SIM PHOTOGRAPHY

life through my lens, and in my words

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

