Skip to content

BOOKED!

March 19, 2014

DSCN0786   I do not like to travel by bus, though school bus rides were fun, I have traveled by air just a couple of times, I loved train journeys when I was younger but these days, I get to travel by car only.                                                                                               Since I don’t keep well and suffer from Celiac disease, my traveling has been severely restricted. My family prefers to book accommodation in advance. We also like to read up about the places we will be visiting. The world is not a safe place ( we had a very bad experience once), so we prefer to leave our itinerary with friends. Once we reach our destination, we relax and have fun and sight-see as per our convenience.DSCN2621

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Well written blog. You changed your theme?

  2. Hmm, looked different for some reason. I guess because I changed my page that I see it in everyone’s/

Leave a Reply

NORTH INDIA KALEIDOSCOPE

News and views dedicated to Kosen Rufu

Zero Creativity Learnings

In Design and Arts

W.H. SIM PHOTOGRAPHY

life through my lens, and in my words

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

